

## Public Notice for Nomination of Board of Directors

## **B.** Publicity of Nominations

Upon receipt of the Nominating Committee's nominations by the Board of Directors, the President/Executive Director shall notify the membership by September 30th of the names of the persons nominated as candidates for directors, and of the right of nomination by petition.

## 2025 Proposed Slate

- 1<sup>st</sup> Vice-Chair Elect: Lynette D. Stokes Ed.D. (2027 Chair)
- 1. Laticia Holbert, Com Ed (27)
- 2. Cathye Almos, Wind Creek (27)
- 3. Scott Seibert, Live Nation (27)
- 4. Troy O'Quin, CEDA (27)
- 5. Alonzo Abron A. Progeny Global (27)
- 6. Eric Crump, Homewood Flossmoor Chronicle (27)

## **Nominating Committee**

Terri L Winfree Ph.D. Vernard Alsberry Paul Donohue Connie Simms Joe Esselman Yohan Fernando